Top Menu

Sacramento UTAH Multi-State Concealed Carry Class April 14th 2018

$104.00

This class qualifies the student to apply for a Utah, Arizona, and Florida concealed carry permit. More detailed information about the course can be found below.

PLUS Now Receive A $185 Bonus When You Sign-up! Details Below.

Out of stock

Description

Course Description:

Utah concealed carry permits are valid in over 30 states (map below) and are issued to out of state residents, including Californians. These Multi-State permits are popular with RV travelers, truck drivers and anyone who drives across the country or travels often.

All applications and fingerprinting for the Utah permit are completed during class at no additional charge. A certificate of completion is provided at the end of the course. Your certificate of completion can be used to acquire your Arizona and Florida permits. All courses are taught by licensed and certified concealed carry permit instructors in a safe, interactive and fun environment.

  • No shooting/firearm required
  • You must be at least 21 years of age
  • Utah permit is NOT valid for concealed carry in California

ADDED BONUS: $185

When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Jon Kennedy has been a firearm instructor for several years, and a lifelong 2nd Amendment rights advocate.  Mr. Kennedy is the lead instructor and President of Kennedy Consulting. He has spent several years training and sharpening his skills through education, hands on instruction and advanced training, to develop specific skill for assisting his students in the acquisition and development of the proper knowledge, skills and attitude, to safely and effectively handle firearms. 

How Do You Register For the Class?:

Register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above. After you have finished the online checkout all the class information will be displayed on screen and emailed to you with your receipt. If would rather not pay by credit card online you can also call us at the number above.

Where is the Class Located?:

The class location is in Elk Grove California. The exact address is provided on this site and via email to students after they pre-register.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.

Enroll Now!

Enroll Now!