About the CCW Class:
The class includes both classroom instruction and on range, live-fire instruction. A certificate of completion is provided at the end of the course. Your certificate of completion can be used to acquire your Arizona and Florida permits. All courses are taught by licensed and certified concealed carry permit instructors in a safe, interactive and fun environment.
Topics covered will include:
- Firearm Safety Rules
- Firearm Handling
- Firearm Maintenance
- Dealing with Deadly Encounters
- Training Considerations
- Firearm Selection
- Concealed Carry Techniques
- Legal Considerations and Potential Consequences
- Marksmanship Skills
Please note you must be at least 21 years of age to take the class and please note that the AZ and FL permits are NOT valid for concealed carry in California.
ADDED BONUS: $185
When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.
About the Concealed Carry Instructor:
William Desy is a State Certified Firearms Instructor under the California Bureau of Security and Investigative Services and the California Department of Justice. Mr. Desy has been a Nationally Certified Firearms Instructor since 1992. He has worked in the Security, Loss Prevention, and Private Investigations field for over thirty years.
How Do You Register?:
Register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above. After you have finished the online checkout all the class information will be displayed on screen and emailed to you with your receipt. If would rather not pay by credit card online you can also call us at the number above.
The class location is in San Diego, CA on Ruffner Road. The exact address is provided on this site and via email to students after they pre-register.
How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?
After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.
What Do Bill’s Students Say About His Class?