Sacramento Concealed Carry Course + Multi State CCW December 11th – 12th 2021


This class qualifies for the concealed carry permit application to the following counties: Sacramento, Napa, Yolo, Placer, El Dorado, San Joaquin and Sutter Counties (El Dorado, Placer, Solano & Sutter attend Saturday only). Those who will be applying in Sacramento or Napa counties must attend both days. This class also qualifies you to apply for the Utah Multi-State Permit if you select that option and attend the extra hour of curriculum at the end of day one.  More detailed information about the course can be found below.

PLUS Now Receive A $185 Bonus When You Sign-up! Details Below.


About the California CCW Class:

The CCW course consists of CA laws pertaining to concealed carry and self defense, lethal force and less than lethal force, gun safety, firearms knowledge, holstering and drawing from concealment, concealment methods, situational awareness/real life scenarios, the development of your shooting and marksmanship skills, as well as “qualifying” with the firearms which you wish to have on your permit (up to 3 weapons). Cost includes the first firearm qualification. Addition firearms are an additional $10 each and there is a range fee on the morning of the qualification. 20 student maximum.

This course is for people who are applying for a California concealed carry permit in the following counties: Sacramento, Napa, Yolo, Placer, El Dorado, Solano, San Joaquin and Sutter Counties (El Dorado, Placer, Solano & Sutter attend Saturday only). Those who will be applying in Sacramento, San Joaquin, Yolo and Napa counties must attend both days. Applicants for the other counties are only required to attend the first day but we charge the same fee regardless if you attend one or both days and encourage all students to attend both days.

Applicants are required to qualify on the shooting range at the end of class. Your California CCW permit allows you to carry any of three specific firearms. The specific firearms will be listed on your CCW permit, including serial numbers. Please bring all of the firearms you intend to have on your concealed carry permit to class, along with 50 rounds of ammunition for each firearm. You will have to qualify with each of them.

This class also allows you to renew your permit regardless of what county you reside in. The 4 hour requalification class takes place Saturday morning (day one) at 7am.

In addition, this class also gives you the option to add the Utah Multi-State permit for $50 more by attending an additional hour of Utah law instruction on Saturday (day one) at the end of the class.

*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.

*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.


When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Jon Kennedy has been a firearm instructor for several years, and a lifelong 2nd Amendment rights advocate.  Mr. Kennedy is the lead instructor and President of Kennedy Consulting. He has spent several years training and sharpening his skills through education, hands on instruction and advanced training, to develop specific skill for assisting his students in the acquisition and development of the proper knowledge, skills and attitude, to safely and effectively handle firearms.

How Do You Register For the Class?:

Register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above. After you have finished the online checkout all the class information will be displayed on screen and emailed to you with your receipt. If would rather not pay by credit card online you can also call us at the number above.

Where is the Class Located?:

The class location is in Carmichael CA. The exact address is provided on this site and via email to students after they pre-register.

How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?

After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.

[button link=”″]Enroll Now![/button]

[button link=”″]Enroll Now![/button]




Additional information


New Applicant, Renewal


Sacramento, San Joaquin, Napa & Yolo County, El Dorado, Placer, Sutter, Solano County

Utah Multi-State

Add Utah Multi-State Permit, California Permit Only